Abstract Algebra Seminars

Warning: Advertising below.

Last year, I started my high school’s first abstract algebra seminars. It’s meant to increase interest in math, and in particular show people that math can indeed be … dare I say it … enjoyable! 😉 Anyway, I just wanted to add a link to the webpage for these seminars, where notes and dates for meeting can be found. It’s here. I hope people who are interested in math who live in the vicinity of West High can come! I guess this also continues the series of abstract algebra posts I had been meaning to write up, so that’s cool.

Best,
S.K.D.

Leave a Reply

